"There are many benefits of AGN and collaboration and training ranks high on the list. We actively participate in many of the Sharegroups broken out by industry segments (which extend well beyond audit and tax including HR, IT and Marketing). This enhances the development of our people by sharing knowledge in the growing library of information, and helping to meet the more specialized and complex needs of our profession while sharing subject matter expertise and services with other firms."

David J. DeJoy, CPA
Managing Partner
DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP
Rochester, NY, USA

contact us today


  

Reach out to any of our AGN North America staff | Phone: 303-743-7880

  • Kathy Sautters, North America Regional Director
    ksautters@agn.org 
    Option 1 
    CONNECTED SINCE 2016

  • Nathalie Champagne, Director Member Programs 
    nchampagne@agn.org
    Option 2
    CONNECTED SINCE 2003

  • Courtney Mino, Director Meetings/Staff Development
    cmino@agn.org
    Option 3
    CONNECTED SINCE 2007

  • Patsy Bowen, Communications
    pbowen@agn.org
    Option 4
    CONNECTED SINCE 1990

  • Mark Pigg, Director Internal Information Systems 
    mpigg@agn.org
    Option 5
    CONNECTED SINCE 2003

  • Donna Munday, Director of Member Programs & Leadership 
    dmunday@agn.org
    Option 6
    CONNECTED SINCE 2017

Our Address

AGN International - North America, Inc.
13918 E. Mississippi Ave., #63308
Aurora, CO 80012