TAX CORE TEAM LEADERS

Craig Chaney, CPA
Shareholder
Brock and Company CPAs, PC
Longmont, CO, USA

Jonathan Ciccotelli, CPA
Vice President
Meaden & Moore, LLP 
Wooster, PA, USA

Scott Kaplowitch, CPA
Partner
Edelstein & Company LLP
Boston, MA, USA

Kevin Bell, CPA
Senior Manager
Kernutt Stokes LLP
Eugene, OR, USA

David Malcolm, CPA
Partner
Lanigan, Ryan, Malcolm & Doyle, PC
Gaithersburg, MD, USA

Daria (Dee) Palaschak, CPA
Partner
Sisterson & Co. LLP
Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Brian Stetina, CPA
Partner
Faw Casson & Co. LLP
Dover, DE, USA

Mary Walsh, CPA
Partner
James Moore & Co. PL
Gainesville, FL, USA

Teri Kaye, CPA
Partner
Daszkal Bolton LLP
Sunrise, FL, USA

Lance Weiss, CPA, CVA
Partner
SFW Partners, LLC
St. Louis, MO, USA

Nicole Harrigan, CPA
Partner
Regier Carr & Monroe, LLP
Tucson, AZ, USA

TAX WEBINAR

SURE SEND RETURNS: E-SIGN FORM 8879 AND K-1 DISTRIBUTION


Dec. 5, 2017 @ 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 12 pm MT / 11 am PT

Program Level: Advanced | Prerequisites & Advanced Prep: None
AGN cannot award CPE for this event

REGISTRATIONATTENDEES | CONNECT | ADD TO MY CALENDAR  

In response to requests from our Tax Sharegroup members, AGN is providing an opportunity for you to experience SafeSend Returns (SSR). Steve Dusablon, President & CEO of cPaperless SafeSend, will discuss what the industry is experiencing and why it can fail. The demo will focus on how E-Signing Form 8879 can enhance the electronic tax return assembly and delivery process.


Our Speaker:

Steve Dusablon is the Co-Founder and CEO of cPaperless, LLC., a company that provides paperless software solutions to the tax and accounting industry. Steve has driven the release of four products allowing cPaperless to accumulate a client base of over 5,000 tax and accounting firms. Steve is considered the industry thought leader on the topic of Electronic Signatures. This expertise provided him the insight needed to develop SafeSend Returns, the first ever back-to-back innovation award winner from CPA Practice Advisor. 
 

     

Handout materials will be forwarded to participants shortly before the webinar. Education credits cannot be awarded for this webinar. Click the Connect link above for more information (members only).

This webinar will be recorded.