MEMBERS
 

Austria
FIRM
 
 Multicont Revisions- und Treuhand Gesellschaft m.b.H.
 

Reinhard Lechner
(Vienna)
reinhard.lechner@multicont.at


Maria Mayerhofer
(Vienna)
maria.mayerhofer@multicont.at

 
 
 Schwarzer & Co
 

Wolfgang Schwarzer
Contact Partner
(Vienna)
wsch@schwarzerco.at

  
 

Belgium
FIRM
 
 Vyvey & Co Bedrijfsrevisor
 

Liselotte Van Avermaet
(Massenhoven)
lva@vyvey-co.be


Bart Caers
(Massenhoven)
bc@vyvey-co.be


Jolien Danis
(Massenhoven)
jd@vyvey-co.be


Vincent Koopman
(Massenhoven)
vk@vyvey-co.be


Cazimir Reijnders
(Massenhoven)
cr@vyvey-co.be


Ergys Shabani
(Massenhoven)
steven@vyvey-co.be

 

France
FIRM
 
 BM&A
 

Sandra Anane
Manager
(Paris)
s.anane@bma-paris.com


Sidonio Ferreira
Manager
(Paris)
s.ferreira@bma-paris.com


Xavier Gravereaux
Supervisor
(Paris)
x.gravereaux@bma-paris.com


Bertrand Hue
Manager
(Paris)
b.hue@bma-paris.com


Mohammed Lakhmiri
Manager
(Paris)
m.lakhmiri@bma-paris.com


Marie-Cecile Moinier
Partner
(Paris)
mc.moinier@bma-paris.com


Loriane Rapinat
(Paris)
l.rapinat@bma-paris.com


Alexis Thura
Partner
(Paris Ile-de-France)
a.thura@bma-lyon.com


Antoine Vallois
Manager
(Paris)
a.vallois@bma-paris.com

 
 BM&A - Lyon
 

Stephanie Bauby
Manager
(Lyon)
s.bauby@bma-lyon.com


Coralie Faure
Senior Manager
(Lyon)
c.faure@bma-lyon.com

 
 
 Caderas Martin S.A.
 

Olivier Chopin
Partner
(Paris)
olivier.chopin@caderas-martin.com


Pierre-Olivier Cointe
Partner
(Paris)
pierre-olivier.cointe@caderas-martin.com


Fabrice Vidal
Partner
(Paris)
fabrice.vidal@caderas-martin.com


Marie-Helene Volpe
Partner
(Paris)
marie-helene.volpe@caderas-martin.com

  
 
 GROUPE EXCEL
 

Charlène Zacharie
International Contact Partner
(Basse Goulaine)
charlene.zacharie@groupe-excel.fr

  
 
 GROUPE EXCEL - Grand Est
 

Pascal Zacharie
Accountant
(HEILLECOURT)
pza@abpec.fr

  
 

Germany
FIRM
 
 Frankus | Wirtschaftsprüfer · Steuerberater · Rechtsanwälte
 

Jerome Löckenhoff-Haeseling
(Düsseldorf)
j.loeckenhoff@frankus.com

  
 
 MTG Group
 

Bernd Waffler
Contact Partner
(NUREMBERG)
bernd.waffler@mtg-group.de

  
 
 MTG GROUP - Keilhem
 

Georg Weishaupt
Tax Accountant
(Kelheim)
Georg.Weishaupt@mtg-group.de

  
 
 SMC Revisions und Treuhand GmbH
 

Thomas Schinogl
Contact Partner
(Frankfurt)
t.schinogl@smp-frankfurt.de

  
 
 Wirtschaftstreuhand Group
 

Philip Krais
(Stuttgart)
Philipp.Krais@wirtschaftstreuhand.de

  
 
 WIRTSCHAFTSTREUHAND GROUP - Munich
 

Andreas Weinberger
Managing Partner
(Munich)
andreas.weinberger@wirtschaftstreuhand.de

  
 
 WLP GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft
 

Andreas Hartwig
Tax Advisor
(Hamburg)
andreas.hartwig@wlp-gmbh.de


Sebastian Noftz
Tax Advisor
(Hamburg)
sebastian.noftz@wlp-gmbh.de

 
 

Guatemala
FIRM
 
 Panchita Aguirre De Kaehler Y Asociados
 

Marielos de Rueda
(Guatemala City)
mrueda@pakyasoc.com

  
 

Ireland
FIRM
 
 Duignan Carthy O'Neill
 

Liam McQuaid
Contact Partner
(Dublin)
liammcquaid@dcon.ie

  
 

Luxembourg
FIRM
 
 International Audit Services S. a.r.l.
 

Sergio Mignani
Accounting & Tax
(Luxembourg)
Sergio.Mignani@iasaudit.lu


Christophe Penhard
(Luxembourg)

 
 

Netherlands
FIRM
 
 Daamen & van Sluis Accountants Belastingadviseurs
 

Gert Abma
Partner
(Capelle a/d IJssel)
gabma@daasluis.nl


Mike Otten
(Ermelo)
m.otten@daasluis.nl


Dennis Stouthart, Member
(Capelle a/d IJssel)
DStouthart@daasluis.n


Wim van Sluis
Partner
(Capelle a/d IJssel)
wvsluis@daasluis.nl

  
 
 DK Accountants & Adviseurs
 

Thijs Luchtenburg
Contact Partner
(Veenendaal)
t.luchtenburg@dkaccountants.nl


Nadine Maters
(Veenendaal)
n.maters@dkaccountants.nl

 
 

Norway
FIRM
 
 Stiansen & Co AS
 

Odd Bohlin Borgersen
(Nesbru)
obb@stiansen.no


Grethe Hasle
Partner
(Nesbru)
gh@stiansen.no


Paul Stiansen
Partner
(Nesbru)
ps@stiansen.no

 

Poland
FIRM
 
 BW Corporate Services S.A. / BW Audyt Sp. z.o.o.
 

Teresa Brzozowska
Partner
(Warsaw)
brzozowskat@bwcs.pl


Przemyslaw Deka
Manager
(Warsaw)
dekap@bwcs.pl


Pierre Wautelet
Contact Partner
(Warsaw)
wauteletp@bwcs.pl

 

Portugal
FIRM
 
 Auditum Associados
 

José Carvalho
(Lisbon)
adiz@sapo.pt


Eduarda Costa
(Lisbon)
ecosta@auditum.pt


Afonso Diz
Contact Partner
(Lisbon)
afonsodiz@auditum.pt


Rafael Dolores
Review Officer
(Lisbon)
rdolores@diz-sroc.pt


Rui Leitao
Audit Manager
(Lisbon)
Rleitao@diz-sroc.pt


Nuno Peraboa
(Lisbon)
nperaboa@dsd-sroc.pt


Sofia Santos
(Lisbon)
adiz@sapo.pt

  
 

Russia
FIRM
 
 Interexpertiza Ltd
 

Ekaterina Aparina
International Reporting Department
(Moscow)
aparina@interexpertiza.ru


Zarina Halikova
(Moscow)
halikova@interexpertiza.ru


Lyuba Romanova
(Moscow)
romanova@interexpertiza.ru


Aleksandra Baatyrevna Sangadzhieva
(Moscow Moscow)
sangadzhieva@interexpertiza.ru

  
 

Spain
FIRM
 
 Munt Audit&Forensic
 

Amaya Diaz
(Barcelona)


David Muntané
Partner
(Barcelona)
dmuntane@muntaudit.es

 
 

Switzerland
FIRM
 
 OFISA
 

Alain Graden
(Geneva)
alain.graden@ofisa.ch

  
 

Turkey
FIRM
 
 Bilgili Bagimsiz Denetim Ve Ymm A.S. (BBD)
 

Halil Ibrahim Akpinar
(Kadikoy / Istanbul)
akpinarhalilibrahim@gmail.com


Muhammet Yasarbas
Auditor
(Kadikoy / Istanbul)
myasarbas@bilgilidenetim.com

 
 
 Koker Certified Public Accountancy & Auditing Inc. Co.
 

Selahattin Caliskan
Auditor
(Ankara)
selahattin@kokerymm.com

  
 

United Kingdom
FIRM
 
 Dafferns LLP
 

Andy Bewick
Partner
(Coventry)
Andy.Bewick@dafferns.com


Lucy Hatton
(Coventry)
lucy.hatton@dafferns.com


Paige Howitt
(Coventry)
paige.howitt@dafferns.com


Jack Wright
(Coventry)
jack.wright@dafferns.com

  
 
 Dixon Wilson
 

Jackson Berry
(London)
jacksonberry@dixonwilson.co.uk

  
 
 Hazlems Fenton
 

Pers Aswani
Partner
(London)
persaswani@hazlemsfenton.com

  
 
 Shipleys LLP
 

Terry Bourne
Audit Director
(London)
bournet@shipleys.com


Joe Kinton
Partner
(London)
kintonj@shipleys.com


Sarah Leek
Senior Audit Manager
(London)
leeks@shipleys.com

 

USA
FIRM
 
 Daszkal Bolton LLP
 

Scott A. Walters, CPA
Partner
(Sunrise FL)
swalters@dbllp.com

 

HEADQUARTERS
 

United Kingdom
FIRM
 
 AGN International
 

Maxine Graves
Office Manager
(London, UK)
mgraves@agn.org


Anna Mazur
(London, UK)
amazur@agn.org

 
77 delegates
0 delegate guests
2 staff
79 total attendees