AGN ADVANCE WEBINAR

AGN ADVANCE PROGRAM LAUNCH

July 12, 2017 @ 11 am ET / 10 am CT / 9 am MT / 8 am PT

Who Should Attend:
Anyone interested in the new AGN: ADVANCE Professional Development Program
AGN cannot award CPE for this event

REGISTRATIONATTENDEES | ADD TO CALENDAR

AGN is rolling out its newly revised staff training and leadership programs for 2017! Join Regional Director, Kathy Sautters, Director of Member Programs & Leadership, Donna Munday, and Chief Talent Officer at Clark Schaefer Hackett, Brad Self, to find out what’s new and different this year, and what to look for in 2018. 


     

CONNECT VIA ZOOM:

When: Jul 12, 2017 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Topic: AGN Advance Program Launch 

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/966103101 

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +16465588656,,966103101# or +14086380968,,966103101#

Or Telephone:
  Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
  Webinar ID: 966 103 101
  International numbers available:
  https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=QDyUp0m7CfURP4cMBlgXCqZ_dEqYJFyt